Cancelling (stops auto-renewal)
You can cancel your subscription anytime. Cancelling stops future charges, and Pro stays active until the end of the period you've already paid for. Go to syncsaurs.app/manage and enter your purchase email to get a cancel link by email. Cancelling stops auto-renewal — it is not a refund of the remaining time.